Description automatically generated with low confidence

A dog looking at the camera

Description automatically generated with low confidence









BOCES Sackett Center Announces Students of the Quarter, Honor and Merit Roll Students for Third Quarter


Published: April 26, 2022 at 10:15 a.m.

By: Media Release from Jefferson-Lewis BOCES


Sackett Center Merit & Honor Roll – 3rd Marking Period


During each marking period, the Howard G. Sackett Technical Center recognizes students for their academic achievement with certificates for merit and honor roll. To qualify for merit roll, a student needs to earn an average of 88 – 91 with three or fewer absences. To qualify for honor roll, a student needs to earn an average of 92 or above with three or fewer absences. The faculty, administration, and support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the following recipients:


Merit Roll (88-91): Tori Ames, Brooke Berghorn, Samuel Beyer, Hunter Brott, Connor Brouty, Olivia Brown, Logan Chrzan, Dawson Cole, Dillon Compo, Tayte Deom, Gavin Dunn, Matthew Evan, Connor Everson, Elijah Flansburg, Elanie Foster, Kaitlyn Goutermout, Jacob Grau, Boaz Green, Ethan Howard, Jesse Jones, Abigail Litts, McKenna Loftus, Emmalee Marks, Zadok Mazur, Andre Meleshchuk, Dylan Miranda, Jonah Mullin, Rosemarie Murphy, Xavier Myrtil, Jordyn Nevills, Joshua Smith, Emily Stinebrickner, Katelyn Swartz, Aliza Villeneuve, and Onnika Wood.


Honor Roll (92 and above): Danielle Antonios, Brandon Atwood, Tina Boliver, Carissa Bourgeois, Olivia Brandal, Paige Bush, Tyler Chereshnoski, Ayiana Cummings, Raegan Dalrymple, Madison Davis, Raegan Decoteau, Jasmine Deiter, Mariah DePan, Carson Dosztan, David Duell II, Joselynne Duell, Kaylee Fahey, Jayden Ford, Jenna Freeman, Montana Grunert, Hannah Gyore, Brendan Hamburg, Kimberly Hlad, Alecia Horn, Amber Jantzi, Violet Klossner, Kaitlyn Kloster, Lydia Kloster, Alexis Kraeger, Jeremiah Krop, Ashley Lawrence, Seth Lehman, Michael Madore, Adrianna Maxson, Hayden McAtee, Kylie McCauley, McKenzie McLane, Natali Meyer, Tanner Millard, Breia Napierkowski, Virginia Neddo, Madison Rookey, Julia Shue, Faith Staplin, Sage Stoltzfus, Megan Tiffany, Lanelle Vile, Hannah Webert, Hunter Werling, and Mason Youngs.


Howard G. Sackett Technical Center: Students of the 3rd Quarter, April 2022


During each quarter of the school year, the faculty at the Howard G. Sackett Technical Center recommends a student from their program for the honor of “Student of the Quarter.” These nominations are based on one or more of the following criteria: high academic achievement, great effort, great citizenship, vast improvement or positive influence on the class. In addition to receiving a certificate recognizing their achievement, each student’s picture is on display in the lobby of the Center. The members of the Faculty, Administration and Support staff wish to extend our congratulations to the third quarter winners.


A picture containing text

Description automatically generated


Description automatically generated


About Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES (Board of Cooperative Educational Services) offers cost-effective shared services to 18 component school districts. These services include career and technical education course offerings as well as special education, instructional and administrative support services. BOCES also serves the continuing education needs of local business, labor and industries in the community and offers a wide range of continuing education opportunities for adult learners. Learn more at www.boces.com .












Copyright 2021 linkinglewiscounty.com