Copyright 2015  all rights reserved       privacy policy here
Subscribe to our
YouTube Channel
Governor Cuomo Announces North Country
Region Eligible to Begin Phase 3 of Reopening on June 12

June 11, 2020   12:05 p.m.
    New York State Governor Andrew Cuomo today announced that five regions of
    the state, including the North Country region, are eligible to begin Phase 3 of
    reopening the economy on Friday, June 12.

    Phase 3 includes the Food Service and Personal Service sectors.

    Restaurants will be allowed to resume in-person dining, with restrictions that
    must be followed.

    Guidelines that businesses in the Phase 3 sectors must implement and affirm
    were issued earlier in the week.

    Additionally, the Governor announced that, beginning today, local municipalities
    can open public pools and playgrounds at their discretion and while following all
    state guidance.